top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:
No tags yet.

Boho Dressing

As summer nears the corner I'm sure you have been looking for trendy boutiques online? If you have been on the search for a reliable women's online boutique you need to check out Pink Blush who actually just broadened their horizon with an all women section- so this shop does not just sell maternity clothes.

This outfit is totally casual and chic with a boho feel to it. I have had a major crush on the boho style for the last couple years actually. I wish my entire wardrobe was "boho" but then I know I'd be broke...But that's another story. If you are looking for cute dresses for women you've got to check out shop pink blush and pink blush maternity on Instagram.

I am in love with this Pink Faded Braided Strap Tassel Trim Tunic Dress from Pink Blush Maternity.

I like to call this dress a Multi-wear dress... basically you can wear this dress multiple ways. You can wear it as a nice summer dress with nude wedges that has an adorable chic look to it. To add some "boho" to it, I personally tied a knot in it and I paired it with a pair of skinny jeans and hercules sandals, a headband and a choker necklace. You could also wear this dress as a swim cover up on the beach this summer. Seriously, you can't go wrong with a dress like this, especially when it can be worn several different ways to suit the occasion/day.

"Let's talk about this dress ba-by."

It is super comfy- I mean there is nothing better than putting on a dress that is comfy but adorable at the same time. Yes it is great being comfy, but it's a heck of a lot better being comfy and adorable at the same time. The fade to it is so cute, and the tassel trim with the braided straps are just another edge to it's cuteness. The faded pink actually made me look somewhat tanned- as my complexion is I like to call porcelain. Also- I am currently nursing my son- and this dress actually works great for nursing as it is easy to just pull the strap down instead of having to pull anything over your head, or having to pull your dress up in public!

You simply cannot go wrong with a dress like this.

bottom of page