top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:
No tags yet.

A prayer for your marraige

Dear God,

Thank you for everything that you have done in my life, and our life together as a family.

Thank you for the place you have set our feet on, and the dreams you have given us together.

Thank you for never leaving, though we have left you in times. Thank you for always being here in our marraige and our life together. Thank you for letting us stand together on your word.

Thank you for my wife/husband, for teaching me what it is like to love them and for giving me the strength to forgive when needed.

I pray that you continue to direct our marraige with your might hands, and any mountain we may face that we face it with you as our strength. That no mountain is to big in our marriage because we have you who is bigger than any earthly thing.

I pray that you continue to teach us how to love, because our flesh may fail, Lord I pray that we continue to grow in you in our marraige so that we will get to that place that you have made for us!

Thank you for all that you do,

That we can trust in you, for you already know what is to come in a week, 3 months and 10 years from now.

I pray that you give us hearts to love like you, to forgive like you and to learn like you.

In Jesus Name,

Amen.


bottom of page