top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:
No tags yet.

A Free ROMANTIC Date

Hey Lovely's!

I just have to say, something you need to continue to do after you tie the knot is date. Continue to date each other, or your marriage will get dull. Believe me it will.

So my hubby and I planned a date night for this past weekend. It was awesome, and it was also free, other than some snacks we bought from the grociery store.

We had a romantic picnick/bonfire dinner under the stars, and actually our neighbours across the creek decided to do fireworks as well, so that was a bonus!

We put a blanket out, some cushions/pillows, some tall candle lights and started the fire, enjoying each others company, conversation and some delicious smores and pie irons.

It was perfect!

So if you are in need of a simple but romantic date night- try it out in your own backyard!

bottom of page